Home > 3D Design > A Rough Design

A Rough Design

A very rough sketch of my imaginary hotel room

A very rough sketch of my imaginary hotel room

 

Well. I’m using a pretty rubbish program called “2D Design Tools”. It’s all we have at school. I’m currently looking in to some free AutoCAD software from AutoDesk, as I can get it free if I’m a student! Woohoo!

Anyways, that draw-up is pretty rough. In fact it’s very rough. 2D Design Tools isn’t really made for doing things like this. There’s no way to add measurements, and the door arcs are just circles with some bits cut off. I did my best!

Wow. I just looked at that picture properly. I have really low expectations, don’t I?

Categories: 3D Design
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

